Hogwarts in Gotham City serves as the backdrop for this mystery series for young readers. Fans of Batman, YA Lit and Shoujo manga will appreciate this series, whose gorgeous aesthetic inspires this youthful sportswear collection. The spirit of the story's main characters manifests in a myriad of ways, unique yet harmonious. 

 

Maps Mizoguchi

*

inspires a whimsical take on Cartography through embroidery, saddle stitching and print. Her signature green flower a reimagined motif and 3D-lace.  

 

Olive Silverlock

* 

Literal interpretations of her name seen in special additions to the palette: olives, grays and metallics accompany the already vibrant color story. 

A silver lock charm, a tongue-in-cheek nod 

 

Pomeline Finch

*

The very aesthetic of the collection: a fresh and unexpected mix of gothic romance meets prep. 

Her cool kid vibe + Killer Croc's appearance make for must have leather jackets

 

 

Like the collection? Get your hands on the comic!

Thumbnail sketches

Thumbnail sketches